Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.


The following people have volunteered to represent the interests of their sector.  There are some gaps and more volunteers will be welcome, especially if you feel your interests are not being represented.  Initial contact with the representatives is through the Coordinator.




Landowners and representative organisations

George Winn-Darley, Moorland Association (North Yorkshire)

Fraser McAuley, Country Land & Business Association (London)

Tim Baynes, Scottish Land & Estates (Edinburgh)

Duncan Glen

National Park

Andrew Herbert (Lake District)

Toby Small (Brecon Beacons)

Farmers and representative organisations

Sarah Cowie, NFUS (Edinburgh)

Alison Warrington, NFU (Coventry)

Chris Hartfield, NFU (Coventry)

Dafydd Jarrett, NFU Cymru (Gwynedd)

Phil Stocker, National Sheep Association (Worcestershire)

Commoners & graziers

John Thorley, Pastoral Alliance (Worcestershire)

Arnold Lancaster, Commoner (Lake District)



Distributors of Asulam

Graham Cranna, Agrii (Perth)

Bracken contractor (ground based)

Gerald Babcock (Cornwall)

Aerial Applicators (helicopter contractor)

Andrew McGillivray, AirAgri (Falkirk)

Guy Stephens (Skyhook Helicopters)


Ian Willoughby, Forest Research (Surrey)

Colin Palmer, Confor

Government Agencies

Robert Beggs, DAERA NI (Antrim)

Katharine Blythe, Natural England

Kate Cameron, Natural Resources Wales

Kirsty Hutchison, NatureScot (Dumfries)

Water Company

Jaqueline Tait, Scottish Water (Edinburgh)

Regulation & re-registration

Alastair Leake, Game & Wildlife Conservation Trust (Leicestershire)

Historic Environment

Sandy Gerrard (Devon)

Tom Gledhill, Historic England (Northumberland)

Wildlife Conservation

Jonathan Webster, Amphibian and Reptile Conservation Trust (Bournemouth)


Keith Geary, Bracken Control Ltd.

Technical advisers

Prof Roy Brown, R&D Applied Biology (North Yorks)

Roderick Robinson, Landward Consultancy (North Yorks)